2 votes

This option can be turned off or on in the settings and it will tell you were you will move to or went to when you leave through one side of the screen to the other side of the screen...
Example: (you have those moments when there’s a cluster hell and don’t know what to do and accidentally went the wrong way and moved your ship into the wall and teleported somewhere without realizing it due to a choke or panic and can’t find your ship and end up dying and your run gets ruined due to a cluster hell)

Suggested by: Panda Upvoted: 08 Apr Comments: 0

Under consideration Quality of Life Settings User Interface

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators